Warmth


Dear readers

Today has been the first really hot day. We have had some days where it has been comfortable, but today is actually hot. The tempature right now is 82 degrees, with a real feel of 90. I am going to the beach. I hope everyone else enjoys the weather as much as I have. Also, I have almost gotten back to my original weight. I am 109 pounds. That is my original weight, but it is still very thin. My height to weight ratio is 1,4 pounds per inch. My dads is 2.9 pounds per inch that is more than double mine. My goal is to reach 1.8 pounds per inch. That requires me to reach 120 pounds. I will post my weight on the bottom of every post
Thanks for reading
Check back soon
Best regards
Spence Grabel

2 thoughts on “Warmth

  1. Hi Spence. Glad you are improving so well! Wish I had the weight problem – mine’s the opposite!! Eat lots of burgers!! Josu xx

Leave a comment