Making progress


Dear readers

I am in a stable recovery. I wake up every day feleling a little bit better than the last. My homeschooling is going well and I am hoping to go back to real school starting the end of this week or the week after February break. Over the break, we are going to Jamaica. I am extremely excited and am hoping its gonna be a good trip. So, for once everything is going the way it should. And I intend on keeping it that way.
Thanks for reading
Check back soon
Best regards
Spencer Grabel

4 thoughts on “Making progress

  1. Hi Spencer,
    We are really pleased to hear you are recovering well.
    Jake and Isabel keep asking when we can visit you guys and I’m hoping we can come this year.
    Love to you all.
    Josu x

  2. Great job. Your bravery and resolve remind me of the British wartime expression, “…keep a stiff upper lip!” I guess that reflects your British ancestry! Have fun in Jamaica. Andy

  3. Hey, Spencer
    Have fun in Jamaica! When do you go?
    Tell your folks that they have something called Red Stripe there that’s supposed to be good for you.
    Right Dr. Andy?
    😉
    See you soon
    David

Leave a comment